Please direct any general enquiries or feedback to us by email and we will get back to you as soon as possible. We aim to answer all enquiries within 5 working days, please be assured we want to hear from you and we will get back to you as soon as possible!

info@timetochangewales.org.uk

You can also chat with us on Facebook and Twitter, or keep up to date with all the campaign news by joining our supporters list.

Programme Manager

Karen Roberts
k.roberts@timetochangewales.org.uk 
Out of hours contact number: 07584 619300 

Campaign and Strategy Lead

June Jones
Campaign and Strategy Lead
j.jones@timetochangewales.org.uk
02920 346586

Media enquiries

Hanna Yusuf
Marketing and Communications Officer
h.yusuf@timetochangewales.org.uk
029 2010 5004

Young People's Programme enquiries

Jo Brewer
Marketing and Communications Officer (YPP)
j.brewer@timetochangewales.org.uk

General enquiries and direct line

Carol Norman
Programme Support Officer
c.norman@timetochangewales.org.uk
02920105001

Digital, website and social media enquiries

Tirion Jenkins
Digital Engagement Officer
t.jenkins@timetochangewales.org.uk

Champion enquiries

Please contact champions@timetochangewales.org.uk